Yoga at Home

Reiki, Kundalini Reiki and energy work

Reiki is a Japanese energy healing technique. The form of Reiki practiced worldwide today, also called Usui Reiki, was developed in the early 20th century by Dr. Mikao Usui created. It's a complementary or alternative approach to health. Reiki does not directly heal illnesses. Instead, it is used to improve general wellbeing.

 

What happens during a Reiki session?

 

You lie down on a treatment table or mat and are covered with a blanket. Soft, relaxing music is played in the background.  

 

I move my hands over your body and gently place my hands over your head, hands or back as required.

 

Sensations such as heat or tingling may occur in the body. Some people report seeing visualizations such as colors or images, or having memories. Your experiences can become more intense with each Reiki session.

Fern Reiki

Though difficult to imagine for many, distance learning is also possible. You lie down at home and I'll send you Reiki in the meantime. Sensitive people feel the energy, but for many only the personal session is noticeable. With Fern-Reiki I often get information about the person and, if interested, I can share it with you after the session.

Cost: 80 € / hour. If you have a low income, I am happy to offer a discount.

Duration: approx. 1 hour, with Fern-Reiki 30 min. 

Location: Munich or Unterschleißheim

If you are interested, please contact us using the contact form. If you leave your phone or mobile number, I can call you back if you wish.

Yoga at Home

Reiki, Kundalini-Reiki und Energiearbeit

Reiki ist eine japanische Energieheiltechnik. Die heute weltweit praktizierte Form des Reiki, auch Usui Reiki genannt, wurde im frühen 20. Jahrhundert von Dr. Mikao Usui geschaffen. Es ist ein komplementärer oder alternativer Gesundheitsansatz. Reiki heilt Krankheiten nicht direkt. Stattdessen wird es verwendet, um das allgemeine Wohlbefinden zu verbessern.

 

Was passiert während einer Reiki-Sitzung?

 

Du legst Dich auf einen Behandlungstisch oder eine Matte und wirst mit einer Decke bedeckt. Es wird leise, entspannende Musik im Hintergrund abgespielt. 

 

Ich bewege meine Hände über Deinen Körper und lege meine Hände nach Bedarf sanft über Kopf, Hände oder Rücken.

 

Im Körper können Empfindungen wie Hitze oder Kribbeln auftreten. Einige Leute berichten, dass sie Visualisierungen wie Farben oder Bilder sehen oder Erinnerungen haben. Deine Erfahrungen können sich mit jeder Reiki-Sitzung intensiveren.

Fern-Reiki

Wenn auch für viele schwer vorstellbar, ist Fernreiki auch möglich. Du legst Dich zuhause hin und ich schicke Dir währenddessen Reiki. Sensible Menschen spüren die Energie, für viele ist jedoch nur die persönliche Sitzung spürbar. Bei Fern-Reiki bekomme ich oft Informationen über die Person und kann sie Dir bei Interesse nach der Sitzung mitteilen.

Kosten: 80€ / Stunde. Bei geringem Einkommen bin ich gerne bereit, einen Preisnachlass zu gewähren.

Dauer: ca. 1 Stunde, bei Fern-Reiki 30 Min. 

Ort: München oder Unterschleißheim

Bei Interesse bitte über das Kontaktformular melden. Wenn Du Deine Telefon- oder Handynummer hinterlässt, kann ich Dich auf Wunsch zurückrufen.